/ Manufacturing

Manufacturing

Vidas Puljanauskas
Head of manufacturing
Phone: +370 620 43808
E-mail: vidas.puljanauskas@asistemos.eu
Almantas Besakirskas
Head of Quality department
Phone: +370 616 86630
E-mail: almantas.besakirskas@asistemos.eu
Gerda Alešiūnienė
Head of metalworking
Phone: +370 616 47054
E-mail: gerda.alesiuniene@asistemos.eu
Edgaras Kelertas
Electrical Engineer
Phone: +370 611 44584
E-mail: edgaras.kelertas@asistemos.lt
Jonas Čereška
Manufacturing Foreman
Phone: +370 611 27981
E-mail: jonas.cereska@asistemos.eu
Gediminas Andrijauskas
Electrical Engineer
Phone: +370 620 77087
E-mail: gediminas.andrijauskas@asistemos.eu
Giedrius Šakalys
Electrical Engineer
Phone: +370 611 44583
E-mail: giedrius.sakalys@asistemos.eu
Remigijus Gailiušis
Engineer
Phone: +370 620 77087
E-mail: remigijus.gailiusis@asistemos.eu
Giedrius Strumbila
Manufacturing Foreman
Phone: +370 620 34402
E-mail: giedrius.strumbila@asistemos.eu
Marius Šniukšta
Head of Research and Development (R & D)
Phone: +370 637 02 037
E-mail: marius.sniuksta@asistemos.eu
Paulius Dzimidas
Engineer
Phone: +370 610 06341
E-mail: paulius.dzimidas@asistemos.eu
Tomas Ošlapas
Manufacturing Foreman
Phone: +370 695 79326
E-mail: tomas.oslapas@asistemos.eu